top of page

Training for Victorian Department of Education (DE) Staff Only

Workshop series for Victorian Department of Education (DE) staff only

VIC_GOV_EDUCATION_LOGO_BLACK-01.jpg

This workshop series is offered over the school year with a wide range of topics. 

Upcoming Workshops - Semester 1

2-Day PODD Introductory Workshop - Glenroy

Glenroy Community Hub (50 Wheatsheaf Road, Glenroy VIC)
9:00am - 5:00pm, Monday 26th February & Tuesday 27th February 2024

Understanding the Learner with Cerebral Palsy

4:00pm - 6:00pm Thursday 7th March, 2024
4:00pm - 5:30pm Thursday 14th March, 2024
4:00pm - 5:30pm Thursday 21st March, 2024

Support Your Core!

4:00pm - 6:00pm Friday 22nd March, 2024

Learners with CP and Sensory Processing Challenges

4:00pm - 6:00pm Tuesday 16th April, 2024

Communication at School

2:30pm - 5:00pm Tuesday 30th April, 2024
2:30pm - 5:00pm Tuesday 7th May, 2024

Learning Handwriting and/or Keyboarding

4:00pm - 6:00pm Tuesday 14th May, 2024

Problem Solving Access to Aided Language for Students with Sensory and Motor Challenges

4:00pm - 6:00pm Monday 20th May, 2024
4:00pm - 6:00pm Monday 27th May, 2024
4:00pm - 6:00pm Monday 3rd June, 2024

Reading Comprehension Introduction for Students who use AAC

4:00pm - 6:00pm Thursday 13th June, 2024

bottom of page